Mini – Squashbook

für eine Lila-Liebhaberin 😉 und mein Beitrag zu  Unruly Paper Arts .

 Auf diesem Wege wünsche ich all meinen Lesern noch schnell  frohe Osterfeiertage ! 

Thanks for looking! 

10 Kommentare zu “Mini – Squashbook

  1. JA und alles meins :)))))
    Vielen DAnk , ich hab mich so gefreut und über die Blume müssen wir noch mal persönlich sprechen, so klasse!!!!!!

    Dir auch schöne Ostern.

    Gabi

  2. Ooh, I think we like the same colours and similar things – I love this mini squash book – haven’t made one of those for years but used to enjoy them a lot. Lovely work here – I’ve had a look around – thank you for leaving such a lovely comment. I’d follow you if I could, but I can’t cos you’re on WordPress, so will link to you instead x

  3. Awesome squash book! I love the images you chose!

    Thanks for questing with us at UPA!

    Don’t forget to come back and vote for your favorite entry on the 16th!

  4. Dein Squashbook ist nur genial, die Farben und die Stempelmotive sind super. Am beeindruckendsten war für mich die Blüte oben drauf.
    Was soll ich sagen Hjördis? Es ist einfach ein Genuss Deine Arbeiten anzuschauen.

Kommentar verfassen

