Wimpel

Für einen SWAP zum Thema  „Frühling“  hab ich diese 6 Wimpel gemacht.  Akkzente mit Glossy und UTEE müsst ihr euch denken. Sieht man hier irgendwie nicht.

Scan0001 (3)

Scan0001 (4)

Scan0001 (5)

Scan0002 (2)

Scan0002 (3)

Scan0002

7 Kommentare zu “Wimpel

  1. Hello! Thank you for all your lovely comments today… yes, we had White Easter here in the Czech Republic too. I’m not moving full time to CZ (yet!)… I’m here for 10 weeks this time, but then have 3 – 4 months‘ work back in the UK. The dollshouse museum will open without me! But then I hope to come back later in the year to do some more work, and if I can work out a way to earn money over here, then I would certainly like to spend most of my time here… mal sehen!
    Alison xx

Kommentar verfassen

